Tuesday, July 16, 2024
HomeBlogsDrake's New Album ‘For All The Dogs’ Track List Released

Drake’s New Album ‘For All The Dogs’ Track List Released

For All The Dogs – The wait is finally over for Drake fans as the Grammy-winning artist has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, ‘For All The Dogs’. The album, which was teased for months, features a whopping 23 songs.

The tracklist includes the new single, “8 AM in Charlotte,” which Drake surprise-dropped on social media along with a music video. Another notable track is “Slime You Out,” a collaboration with SZA.

Drake also added that, his new album “For All The Dogs” is special to him, as the artwork of its cover is made by his son Adonis. That adds a personal touch to this much-anticipated release. Drake’s fans have been eagerly awaiting this album, and with its release, they are sure to be in for a treat.

Complete Track List Of Drake’s New Album ‘For All The Dogs’

  1. Virginia Beach
  2. Amenities
  3. Calling for You
  4. Fear of Heights
  5. Daylight
  6. First Person Shooter
  7. IDGAF
  8. 7969 Santa
  9. Slime You Out
  10. Bahamas Promises
  11. Tried Our Best
  12. Screw the World Interlude
  13. Members Only
  14. Drew a Picasso
  15. What Would Pluto Do
  16. All the Parties
  17. 8 AM in Charlotte
  18. BBL Love Interlude
  19. Gently
  20. Rich Baby Daddy
  21. Another Late Night
  22. Away From Home
  23. Polar Opposites

‘For All The Dogs’ follows Drake’s previous albums ‘Certified Lover Boy’ and ‘Honestly, Nevermind,’ and it promises to be another milestone in the artist’s illustrious career. So, get ready to tune in and lose yourself in the rhythm of Drake’s new tracks!

When will Drake’s For All Dogs be released?

Drake’s highly anticipated album ‘For All The Dogs’ was released on October 6, 2023.

What are some of Drake’s most popular songs?

Drake has a number of popular songs that have topped the charts. Here are some of them

  1. “One Dance” – This 2016 worldwide smash is Drake’s most streamed song, with 324 million plays to date.
  2. “God’s Plan” – This 2018 track held the Number 1 spot for nine weeks and has 267 million plays.
  3. “Nice For What” – Another chart-topper from 2018, this song currently has 207 million plays in the UK.
  4. “In My Feelings” – This song from 2018 also reached Number 1 on the charts.
  5. “Work” – A collaboration with Rihanna from 2016.
  6. “Life Is Good” – A collaboration with Future from 2020
  7. “Passionfruit” – This song from 2017 reached Number 3 on the charts
  8. “Too Good” – Another collaboration with Rihanna from 2016
  9. “No Guidance” – A collaboration with Chris Brown from 2019
  10. “Hotline Bling” – This song from 2015 reached Number 3 on the charts

These are just a few of Drake’s most popular songs according to streaming numbers1. His discography is extensive and includes a variety of styles and collaborations.

What is Drake Net Worth in 2023?

Drake net worth currently is estimated to be $250 Million. Read our complete analysis on drake net worth.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments